Written by: Kelly Meade (7/12/2017)

Worship leader Andy Garcia’s passion for praise and heart for seeing others find their identity in Christ is evident as he shares his faith on the new album, Forever We Sing.

“Spirit Move” sets the tone for the project anticipating the Holy Spirit to move and bring revival, renewal & transform lives in a mighty way.

Title track, “Forever We Sing (Magnify)” followed by “All Hail” each proclaim God’s majesty offering praise for the wondrous things He has done.

“Death Was Arrested” stands out as it tells of the redeeming power of the cross through the sacrifice and resurrection of Jesus.

“He Won’t Leave You There” encourages listeners that they’re not alone when they’re going through a difficult time and they feel as if all hope is lost with no way out. God will keep His promise to carry you through to the other side.

“You And Me” closes the album with a sweet love song centered around a godly, faithful relationship as it celebrates the special gift of finding the one God has for you to share life with.

Throughout Forever We Sing, we’re treated to an eclectic mix of musical styles with each song having its own unique arrangement setting it apart from the other tracks. The lyrics celebrate the goodness, love & mercy of our Savior while praising God’s great name.


Released: July 14, 2017

Label: Dream Worship

Track Listing:

  1. Spirit Move (4:07)
  2. Forever We Sing (Magnify) (4:05)
  3. All Hail (4:17)
  4. Death Was Arrested (5:48)
  5. He Won’t Leave You There (3:56)
  6. Be Enthroned (4:57)
  7. Thank You (4:19)
  8. Heaven Fall Down (4:23)
  9. Furious (4:16)
  10. You And Me (3:36)

10 Tracks, 44:00


Buy on iTunes

More from Andy Garcia:

  • Forever We Sing (2017)

Links for Andy Garcia:

Official Site