The Belonging Co’s Latest Album, Now, and
Live Video, “Just The Mention Of His Name”
(Feat. Andrew Holt and Natalie Grant), Available Today

Nashville, Tenn. (June 3, 2022) – The Belonging Co, the fast-growing church based in Nashville, TN, has released their fifth live album, Now. This album follows their recent, widely received fourth album, Here, which made its debut in March 2022. Starting with their focus track, “Just The Mention Of His Name (feat. Andrew Holt and Natalie Grant),” new live videos of each track will premiere on their YouTube channel in the weeks following the highly-anticipated album release.

The Belonging Co church was founded by Henry and Alex Seeley in 2014 in the basement of their home with only four people in the very first meeting. Now, The Belonging Co sees thousands of people gather each weekend at their Nashville, TN, Columbia, TN and online locations. A diverse group of worship leaders have made The Belonging Co their home church and are among those who make up The Belonging Co worship team. This album is a reflection of live worship moments that were captured within the church with the hope of bringing listeners into a personal encounter with God.

Lead Pastor, Henry Seeley, has this to say about the release of Now:

“We felt led to release these songs, and so quickly after our last album, because God has been moving so powerfully during our church gatherings. The songs captured on this album are not contrived or planned moments of worship as much as they are a true reflection of what happens in a service; it is the sound of stewarding the presence of God and a people hungry to encounter Him.

The Belonging Co premiered the live video of “Just The Mention of His Name” feat. Andrew Holt and Natalie Grant today, June 3rd, via YouTube. Viewers were able to watch the world premiere while interacting with Andrew Holt and Natalie Grant in the live chat. Check out the live video on The Belonging Co’s YouTube page. New live videos of each new track will premiere on The Belonging Co’s YouTube channel each week following the album’s release.

Recorded live at The Belonging Co Conference in 2021, “Just The Mention Of His Name” exerts the authority and power of the name of Jesus. This song encourages believers to have faith to see miraculous and mighty things done at the mention of His name.

Each song on the ten-track album has that same goal; for every listener to have a transformative moment of encounter with God.


1. Here Now (Live) | Feat. Andrew Holt
2. Rise And Shine (Live) | Feat. Mitch Wong
3. Be With You (Live) | Feat. Lauren Strahm
4. Your Nature (Live) | Feat. Kari Jobe
5. This Far (Live) | Feat. David Dennis
6. No Strings (Live) | Feat. Mia Fieldes
7. What A Friend I’ve Found / Obsession (Live) | Feat. Martin Smith
8. I Stand (Live) | Feat. Andrew Holt
9. This Is Freedom (Ain’t No Rock) (Live) | Feat. Natalie Grant
10. Just The Mention Of His Name (Live) | Feat. Andrew Holt & Natalie Grant

Listen to or download Now today across all platforms.

About The Belonging Co:
The Belonging Co is a church movement based in Nashville, TN. Since its inception in 2014, the church has become known as a place to find freedom, breakthrough and healing through God’s word, His presence, and through worship. The heart of The Belonging Co is that every song released would empower both individuals and the collective body of Christ to encounter God through worship and lead them to experience the freedom that comes only through knowing Jesus.

Lead Pastor Henry Seeley, along with worship leaders Meredith Andrews, Clark Beckham, Cody Carnes, Ben Cantelon, Hope Darst, David Dennis, Katelyn Drye, Mia Fieldes, Danny Gokey, Natalie Grant, Andrew Holt, Kari Jobe, Shantrice Laura, Daniella Mason, Maggie Reed, Sarah Reeves, Lauren Strahm and Mitch Wong make up the family of worship leaders committed to furthering the Gospel by serving in the community they’ve found at The Belonging Co. For more information, visit

Courtesy of The {Media} Collective