Featured Review:


‘Miracle At Manchester’

(released to DVD 12/03/22)

Do miracles still happen? Do they really exist at all or is it pure coincidence?
These questions are the kind that will spark conversations after watching the film Miracle At Manchester.

Based on the true story about high school athlete Brycen Newman as he navigates a life altering medical diagnosis, Miracle At Manchester explores the power of prayer and faith through trials that no one ever plans for or hopes they’ll have to endure.

[Continue Reading]

New Releases:

Johnny Cash: The Redemption Of An American Icon

TCE Exclusives:

2023 Artists To Watch

Concert Review:
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Tampa, FL – 12/18/22

Check out the latest episodes of our Kingdom Builder podcast!

Must See Videos:

Heaven Sent Film Trailer – Now Streaming on Pure Flix!

Jesus Revolution Film Trailer – Coming to theaters February 24th!

Live On Location Interview

TCE Ministry Focus: