Aug 11, 2023 (Nashville, Tenn.) – Having recently appeared on GM3’s ‘Faith Friday’ segment and kicked off the Summer Worship Nights Tour in his hometown of Tampa, FL Dove-Award winning and Billboard chart-topping rapper KB has unveiled his highly-anticipated fifth studio album, His Glory Alone II (Sony’s RCAI/Provident Entertainment). Today also marks the release of the single “Miracles” featuring longtime friend and former Reach Records’ labelmate, multi-Grammy winner Lecrae. The song is a re-imagined version of Maverick City Music & Elevation Worship’s hit “Million Little Miracles.”

When sharing about the song, the critically acclaimed author and artist says, “We get so frustrated about what God has not done yet, that we don’t appreciate what He is doing now or has done. This strengthens our faith because it reminds us that it is the little things that He has done that are miracles. Think of those moments that should have gone differently, but they didn’t due to the hands of God touching the natural with the supernatural.”

His Glory Alone II was produced by WEARETHEGOOD, Scootie Wop and Cardec Drums and features 16 engaging tracks with various guest artists appearing throughout. Sonically, listeners will find music influences ranging from hip hop, gospel, afro-beats and soul with a few worshipful ballads in between, all infused with sounds and inspiration of  Gospel music icon Fred Hammond. To what he calls his most vulnerable album to date, the Southside Rabbi podcast host writes about his own childhood trauma, abandonment, confusion, and doubt while also sharing about the infiniteness of God.

Additionally, earlier this week it was announced that KB garnered two GMA Dove Award Nominations for “Graves (feat. Brandon Lake)” for Rap/Hip Hop Recorded Song of the Year and Short Form Music Video of the Year (Performance).

For more information on KB, please visit


His Glory Alone II Track Listing:

  1. Intro to Glory

  2. Too God

  3. Miracles feat. Lecrae

  4. Glory 2 Glory

  5. Danza feat. Niko Eme & Cardec Drums

  6. Your Way feat. Britt Nicole

  7. Talk to Me Nice feat. S.O.

  8. Graves feat. Brandon Lake

  9. Graves (Reprise) feat. Britt Nicole

  10. Daddy feat. Dayshawnx

  11. Who the Son Sets Free feat. Scootie Wop

  12. King Jesus feat. nobigdyl

  13. EZ

  14. Away feat. Limoblaze

  15. Imagine That feat. Porsha Love & Wande

  16. Remember Me /Baby Mama

About KB:

KB is a Dove Award-winning rapper, speaker, author, and podcaster. With five full-length albums to his name — including 2020’s His Glory Alone, for which he won the Dove Award for Rap/Hip-Hop Album of the Year — the multi-hyphenate artist is an inimitable force on today’s scene. He has become a No. 1 hitmaker and has received critical acclaim for his studio releases with placement on Billboard’s Top 200 Album Chart and top 5 on Billboard’s Top Rap Album Chart. KB is cohost of the popular podcast Southside Rabbi. Furthermore, HGA — a movement he spearheaded made up of multiethnic, urban men and women from all walks of life — has amassed a loyal following around the globe. Additionally, KB released his first book, Dangerous Jesus: Why the Only Thing More Risky than Getting Jesus Right Is Getting Jesus Wrong, via Tyndale Publishing in 2023. Although KB wears many hats, his greatest joy is being a husband to Michelle and a father to their three children.

Courtesy of Sundari PR