Written by: Kelly Meade (10/19/17)

Point of Grace have been blessing listeners with their signature harmonies for more the two decades. With the release of their latest album, Sing Noel, the talented trio offers a collection of festive favorites that is sure to brighten your holiday season.

“Angels from the Realms of Glory” announces the birth of Christ, calling upon all who hear to come and worship Him.

The rendition of “O Come, All Ye Faithful” featured on this album starts off slowly before building into a glorious chorus with a melody that draws you in.

“See Amid the Winter’s Snow” celebrates the night our Savior came to Earth and the hopeful joy that we have in Him.

A beautiful version of “Mary Did You Know” combines with the classic “What Child Is This”.

An upbeat, fresh sounding take on “Hark! The Herald Angels Sing” brings the familiar carol into the modern music scene.

“Let Us Be” is an encouraging prayer that we may be reflections of Christ and carry the spirit of Christmas with us in every day of our lives.

“The Story of Christmas Medley” intertwines readings of Scripture passages depicting the Christmas story with the timeless hymn “Tell Me the Story of Jesus” as well as “Away in A Manger” and “Silent Night”.

From start to finish, each song tells of the wondrous gift of Jesus and the significance of the first Christmas night. Sing Noel, shines with the light of Christmas as it presents the true message of the season, a message that has echoed through generations and still impacts us today.


Released: Month Date, Year

Label: LifeWay Worship

Track Listing:

  1. Angels from the Realms of Glory (3:34)
  2. O Come, All Ye Faithful (3:34)
  3. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day (4:50)
  4. See Amid the Winter’s Snow (3:50)
  5. Mary Did You Know/What Child Is This (3:52)
  6. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (3:18)
  7. Fear Not (3:56)
  8. Let Us Be (4:20)
  9. The Story of Christmas Medley (6:44)
  10. The First Noel (4:46)

10 tracks 43:00

Buy on iTunes

More from Point of Grace:

  • Point of Grace (1993)
  • The Whole Truth (1995)
  • Life, Love & Other Mysteries (1996)
  • Steady On (1998)
  • A Christmas Story (1999)
  • Free To Fly (2001)
  • Girls of Grace (2002)
  • 24 (2003)
  • I Choose You (2004)
  • Winter Wonderland (2005)
  • How You Live (2007)
  • Tennessee Christmas: A Christmas Collection (2008)
  • No Changin’ Us (2010)
  • Home for the Holidays (2010)
  • Turn Up The Music: The Hits of Point of Grace (2011)
  • A Thousand Little Things (2012)
  • Directions Home (2015)

Visit Point Of Grace’s Official Site Here