Written by: Kelly Meade (10/14/17)

Singer/songwriter Brandon Heath’s music speaks to the hearts of listeners with sincere songs that represent the love and mercy of God as well as the issues we face in our everyday lives. The release of his latest project, Faith Hope Love Repeat, shines a light of hope into weary souls.

“The Future Is Bright” sets the tone as the lyrics remind listeners that in the midst of the darkness and sometimes hopeless feeling that surrounds us in the world, we have the promise of a brighter future with faith in Jesus & His promise to return one day.

The lead single, “Whole Heart”, tells of being completely open to God as we come to Him with no secrets; He already knows our brokenness. When we trust Him with every part of our hearts and lives, we can experience the fullness of God’s love.

One of my personal favorite songs on the album is “Don’t Be Afraid”. It encourages anyone who is struggling with a difficult situation not to give up and reassures them they’re not alone in their pain.

The title track, “Faith Hope Love Repeat”, is a tender message from a parent to a child stating their hopes for the child’s future and promising to care for them to the best of their ability.

“Lighthouse” finds someone who looks to God for guidance through the storms of life believing that He will help navigate the setbacks, fears and doubts that try to pull them under.

“You’ll Find Love Again” let’s those who are hurting know that even though it’s hard to see it now, better days are ahead and they can find love in the open arms of a Savior who is waiting to welcome them.

“Only One in the World” closes the collection on a reflective note with a simple melody and honest words that mention being discouraged by feelings of defeat, but remembering that God loves us with a deeply personal love that can drive out the negativity that weighs us down.

From start to finish, the songs featured on Faith Hope Love Repeat bring a timely message of God’s faithfulness while encouraging us to not lose sight of what’s truly important in life as we strive to live out our own faith in everything we do.


Released: October 20, 2017

Label: Provident Label Group LLC

Track Listing:

  1. The Future Is Bright (3:35)
  2. Whole Heart (3:04)
  3. I Run (3:15)
  4. Got The Love (3:40)
  5. Don’t Be Afraid (3:36)
  6. Faith Hope Love Repeat (4:02)
  7. A Little Faith (3:36)
  8. Lighthouse (3:31)
  9. You’ll Find Love Again (4:22)
  10. Someone Like Me (4:17)
  11. Only One in the World (2:51)

11 tracks 43:00

Buy on iTunes

More from Brandon Heath:

  • Don’t Get Comfortable (2006)
  • What If We (2008)
  • What If We Deluxe Edition (2009)
  • Leaving Eden (2011)
  • Give Me Your Eyes The Acoustic Sessions (2012)
  • Blue Mountain (2012)
  • Christmas Is Here (2013)
  • No Turning Back (2015)

Visit Brandon Heath’s Official Site Here