Written by: Kelly Meade (5/26/2016)

With the release of their full-length debut, Never Alone, husband and wife duo Seth & Nirva bring together a collection of music that speaks to the hearts of listeners. Their unique style captures your attention as soon as you push play while their passion for sharing the truth of God’s faithfulness is clear throughout each song.

The album opens with “You Are In Control”, declaring the glory & sovereignty of God, trusting that His power & love for us is capable of handling anything and everything that happens in our life.

“Great Are You Lord” is a song of praise showing appreciation for all of the blessings God breathes into the lives of those who believe in Him.

“Brothers”, featuring tobyMac, breaks down the man-made barriers between people. The lyrics speak of setting differences of opinion, politics and appearances aside to realize that we are all human beings who are broken and in need of God’s love & forgiveness.

“Should’ve Been Mine” is a powerful, heartfelt reminder of Jesus’s redeeming sacrifice on the cross, taking on all of our sin & shame and dying in our place so that we may have freedom through believing in Him & turning away from our sins.

“Unconditionally” celebrates the immeasurable & unconditional love God has for us. Even at our worst, He loves us with His best.

“Never Alone”, featuring Shlock, is an anthem calling on believers to rise up and break away from the conformity of the world, unashamed of their belief in God.

One of the stand-out songs on the album, “You Are With Me”, serves as a reminder that through all of the joy, pain & unknowns that this life brings, God is always with us and will never forsake us.

Closing track, “We Won’t Back Down” is an uplifting, faith-empowering declaration of revival spreading through a generation of Christians who stand bold in their faith with the goal of sharing the good news of the Gospel.

From start to finish, Never Alone is a journey of beautifully crafted lyrics set to an eclectic musical blend making for a listening experience that is both inspiring and eye opening reminding us of the amazing love of God and our purpose to reflect that love as we point people to Him.


Released: May 27, 2016

Label: Integrity Music

Track Listing:

  1. You Are In Control (3:42)
  2. Pour It Out (Feat. DJ Maj) (7:00)
  3. Great Are You Lord (5:26)
  4. Brother (Feat. tobyMac) (4:04)
  5. Should’ve Been Mine (4:23)
  6. Be With Us (6:26)
  7. Unconditionally (3:46)
  8. Never Alone (Feat. Shlock) (3:55)
  9. You Are With Me (4:23)
  10. Love Never Fails (6:09)
  11. We Won’t Back Down (3:56)

11 Tracks, 53:10

Buy on iTunes

More from Seth & Nirva:

  • I Need You (2013)
  • Never Alone (2016)

Links for Seth & Nirva:

Official Site