Written by: Kelly Meade (06/23/22)

Dan Bremnes is back with a brand new album. Into The Wild takes listeners on a musical journey as songs explore what it means to travel through life with our hope & trust secured in God.

Title track “Into the Wild” starts this album off with a song about stepping out of your comfort zone. At times God prompts us to follow Him into what seems to be unknown territory, but it will always be an adventure worth taking with Him.

“Hold You Tight” is a comforting reminder of the closeness of God. In our darkest night, He will not leave our side. We can always count on Him to be there as we bring all of our cares, fears and pain.

“Lover of My Soul” celebrates the undeniable love of our Heavenly Father that brings our souls to life. He knows every single thing about us – all of the good, bad and ugly – and He still loves us beyond measure.

“One Day at a Time” tells of leaning into God’s faithfulness when we feel overwhelmed by the constant stresses & demands that life can throw at us. Taking things one day or one moment at a time with our Creator by our side will help ease our anxieties.

“Fingerprints” points out the evidence of God’s presence in our every day life. From the beauty of nature to miraculous changes in the heart of mankind to the smallest acts of kindness, His love & power are on display all around.

“Love Me” closes the album with a sentimental ballad from a husband to his wife that depicts parts of their story and the strong love that God forged between them through the years and all they’ve experienced as a couple.

Throughout Into The Wild we hear a genre-blending collection of songs that speak of hopes & dreams as well as the trials & setbacks that can test your faith. With an overall God-centered message of being aware of His nearness in every aspect of life these tracks are an encouragement to invite our Heavenly Father into each moment & strive to live out the life He has called us to.


Released: June 17, 2022

Label: Curb | Word Entertainment

Track Listing:

  1. Into The Wild (2:48)
  2. Run Away with Me (3:14)
  3. Hold You Tight (2:55)
  4. No One Loves Me Like You Do (3:05)
  5. Wouldn’t Change a Thing (2:39)
  6. Lover of My Soul (3:22)
  7. Good Life (3:00)
  8. One Day at a Time (2:48)
  9. Fingerprints (2:37)
  10. Love Me (4:03)

10 Tracks, 31:00

Buy onĀ iTunes

More from Dan Bremnes:

Visit Dan Bremnes’ Official Site Here