Written by: Kelly Meade (9/22/2017)

New Hope Oahu’s new album, Kingdom, was recorded live at New Hope Oahu Church in Oahu, Hawaii. The tracks capture the live praise & worship atmosphere as it brings together the congregation.

“Kingdom” kicks off the recording with an energetic performance of a song that expands upon the Lord’s Prayer asking for God’s will to be done and giving thanks for all that He has done.

“Name Of Jesus” glorifies the redeeming power found in Jesus’ Name and the freedom from sin we have when we choose to place our faith & trust in Him.

“How We Worship” sums up the purpose of the album as it tells of being completely given over to the act of worship. An addition of the Doxology chorus provides a nice ending to the track.

With so many different worship groups to choose from, it’s difficult not to hear the similarities and make comparisons. That being said, New Hope Oahu adds their voices to the mix with songs that celebrate the Savior and hope found in Him.


Released: September 8, 2017

Label: Dream Worship

Track Listing:

  1. Kingdom – Live (5:08)
  2. Trust – Live (4:16)
  3. Fountain – Live (5:22)
  4. I Choose You – Live (6:17)
  5. Be Still – Live (4:08)
  6. Lamb Of God – Live (7:01)
  7. Name Of Jesus – Live (6:51)
  8. We Live – Live (3:38)
  9. Greater Together – Live (4:40)
  10. How We Worship – Live (6:13)

10 Tracks 54:00

Buy on iTunes

More from New Hope Oahu:

Visit New Hope Oahu’s Official Site Here