Cana’s Voice ‘This Changes Everything’

///Cana’s Voice ‘This Changes Everything’

Cana’s Voice ‘This Changes Everything’

Written by: Kelly Meade (5/23/2016)

Cana’s Voice brings together former member of the award-winning group Avalon Jody McBrayer, powerhouse vocalist TaRanda Greene & one of the founding members of Gospel group Signature Sound, Doug Anderson. With the release of This Changes Everything, their harmonies blend together with Southern and traditional Gospel music creating a sound that’s all their own.

“I Give It to You” finds someone ready to give every aspect of their life over to God trusting that He is more than able to take care of them and will be faithful to His redeeming promise to make all things new and heal the brokenness.

“On Mountains Alone” celebrates the fact that when we place our hope in Jesus, He will never let us face the storms of life alone realizing that journeying through the lowest points with Him is so much better than experiencing the highest of heights without Him.

“All My Reasons Are You” recognizes that God is the Provider, source of Hope & sole Reason that we exist. He should always be the Reason for everything we do in this life He has given us.

“Love Anyway” tells of the awesome power of the love of Jesus which transcends all circumstances, encouraging us to show that love in our lives reflecting Christ in all of our actions & conversations – even when it isn’t easy.

“The Same Hands” reminds us that through every hardship & struggle we face, the same hands that created the universe and performed countless miracles are the same hands that hold us close and carry us through the most difficult times.

The album closes with “Holy Spirit Come Fill This Place”, a song of prayerful meditation calling upon the Holy Spirit to fill the hearts & surroundings of willing believers with its healing power & peace.

Throughout This Changes Everything, God’s faithfulness, love & grace take center stage as grateful hearts sing songs of worship and reflection remembering the promises of hope and deliverance found in a relationship with our Heavenly Father.


Released: May 27, 2016

Label: Snowtown Records

Track Listing:

  1. Heavenly Father (3:12)
  2. I Give It to You (3:59)
  3. Jesus Never Fails (4:31)
  4. On Mountains Alone (3:16)
  5. All My Reasons Are You (4:06)
  6. Love Anyway (3:20)
  7. His Heart is Big Enough (4:27)
  8. There is a Mountain (3:07)
  9. The Same Hands (3:58)
  10. Let the Blood Speak for Me (3:32)
  11. Hello Fear (5:29)
  12. I Won’t Go Back (5:20)
  13. Holy Spirit Come Fill This Place (5:29)

13 tracks, 53:46

Buy on iTunes

More from Cana’s Voice:

  • This Changes Everything (2016)

Links for Cana’s Voice:

Official Site




By |2017-03-09T11:09:17-04:00May 27th, 2016|Music, Reviews|0 Comments

About the Author:

Leave A Comment